





FIA World Endurance Championship Round 1 - 1000 Miles of Sebring 2023 March 14rd - 17th

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 1

To: All competitors and drivers **Date:** 15 March 2023

APPENDIX 1:

PART B

ACO Sporting Delegate: Clement HUGON

PART C - Timetable V 6 will be valid

2023 WEC SPORTING REGULATIONS

4.7 Starting driver's declaration Contact: startingdriver@fiawec.com

It appears that a lot of competitors didn't declare their starting drivers at administrative checks, the competitors concerned pls declare mandatorily your starting driver TODAY 15th March before 4pm

Judges of Fact:

see attached list

Jean-Francois VEROUX

FIA Steward

(Chairman)

Michael SCHWÄGERL

FIA Steward

Dennis

Dennis Dean

DEAN

ASN Steward







FIA WORLD ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP Round 1 – 1000 Miles of Sebring 2023 March 15th to 17th

JUDGES OF FACT

National scrutineers / Pitlane Infringements

Paul DusinberreRoger ButterfieldMatthew SullivanKevin CradduckJohn JewettCraig LangwayMariel CantuBruce WebsterPedro AfableBill WilderKirk FlemingPatrick Jones

Annie Anderson Jim Blenkarn Tom Lindsay Michael Gesellschap
Darshan Meda Larry Langway Stephen Tchou Pavankumar Gangadhar

Hunter Wynne

National scrutineers /Parc Fermé:

Gautam Godse Russ Golyak Bedford McIntosh William Maddox

Ross Smith Steve Steeb Alen Moffitt

National Chief Scrutineer: Adam Gavalla

Track Limits / Flags infringements

1	John Davis	11	Kelly Messier
1A	Paul McCormack	13	Nancy Digh
3	Mo Overstreet	14	Matt Moritz
5	Mitch Grant	15	John Boltik
6	Paul Balance	16	Robert Holcomb
6A	David Moye	16A	Joe Smoot
7	Willie Perez	17	Arjen Bleeker
8	Robert Duncan	17 Bridge	Bob Kosky
10	Stu Cowitt	17A	Brian Glaze

Track limits operator RC: Vicky Raffermi

Safety Car & Finish Line & White line pit entry & pit exit

SC Line 1: Jameson Jones SC Line 2: William Stewart

Start /Finish Line: Judy Davis

Safety Car Observer: Allison Altzman

Scrutineers ACO

BAILEY Brian	Judge of fact	CHARREAU Sébastien	ACO scrutineer
BOUTTIER Guillaume	ACO scrutineer	BESNARD Dominique	ACO scrutineer
WEISHARD Jean Luc	ACO scrutineer	MEVEL André	ACO scrutineer
HACHE David	ACO Technical delegate	BARBAUD Yohan	ACO scrutineer
LARDON Jean-Pierre	ACO scrutineer	BIDON Erika	Judge of fact

MARCHETTI Jérôme ACO chief marshall pitlane